On everyday prejudices that have gone too far! 

Published by:

Armaligan

I am a renegade and a radical thinker  above all. I have a love for all kinds of aesthetics – Be it the person sitting beside me, a particle of the vast Nature or even a random – tangible thing that is but naturally beautiful. I am a true believer in that – We all must explore, till we find something to do – In which we are nothing less than a virtuoso. Every institution or person who inculcates/ claims/ teaches/ believes that not each one of us can become a savant, is the idea that I despise the most. Just because we may for some reason be tied onto banalities doesn’t mean we have lost what is within us – that lies untapped. Indeed, I have always dreamt of the moment, where the work I do becomes analogous/ synonymous to the best of an art form.

Categories Mundane issues and InequitiesTags , , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

